Exciting Stuff

First of all, I know I’ve been completely MIA for a long time. But I’m done school until April, so I’m back for good. For those of you who have been with me since the beginning, the site may look a bit strange. I’m redoing, revamping, reorganizing, and adding a ton of new “stuff” to herbivoress. The plan is to create a lifestyle blog, rather than a food blog. While it will still certainly be primarily vegan recipes, I wanted to give myself the opportunity to write about fashion, makeup, and attempting to balance it all. Forgive me if the site is a bit messy over the next few weeks while I work out kinks, but look forward tons of posts and new information!

How it works:

The new layout makes herbivoress easier to read and navigate. Each of the items in the menu at the top of the page has several sub-categories within. Using the “Food” tab as an example– clicking on “Food” will take you to all of my food related posts. However, hovering over the “Food” tab and clicking on the list items below will take you to those pages instead. Within the recipes tab, you can also choose to access only breakfasts, entrees, desserts, etc. I’m hoping that in the long run, this process will make things run more smoothly and help you to find what you’re looking for with more ease!

2 thoughts on “Exciting Stuff

Leave a Reply

