What I Ate… Second Edition

Since I’m out enjoying London this week, I’ve prepared a couple of posts ahead of time. And since it’s Wednesday, what better post than a What I Ate Wednesday? This is actually what I ate last Wednesday, but you understand (I’m busy in London!!). And look for lots of what I ate (and where I ate and what I did) in London next week!

For Breakfast, I had an everything bagel and a banana. Not my healthiest breakfast ever, but it did its job.

For lunch, I had leftovers from my wheatberry bowl.

After work, I made a perfect mango smoothie for a snack while I made dinner.

Dinner was a free-for-all. I was leaving for London the next day, so I wanted to use as much of the food in my fridge as possible… quite the challenge!

Leave a Reply

